Introducing, ME

Published July 23, 2011 by DiamondStar Entertainment

Hello, I thought it would be a good idea to introduce myself to you, seeing as I’m always talking about people making introductions to me on my social sites.

So, hello there, allow me to extend my hand of friendship, networking, and socializing. Just in case you’re wondering, my name is pronounced (ki-eek-sa), if you say Eureka, then try to say my name, it usually gives you the right rhythm. Or you can just call me Kie (like Sky, not key).
I am a mother of 4 children, two of which are making mom proud and are in college. I have one in middle school and the other is in elementary school. I reside in Virginia, with my younger two and my fiance.
I love to write! I’ve been writing ever since I can remember. It’s always been an escape for me. A place to go and be whom ever I want and my characters act how I create them. Now my simple escape, has grown into a way for me to share my story with the world. Whether through poetry, a short story, inspirational phrase, or a novel, I love the written form of expression.
I must admit though, I also have an intense love for cooking. Boy, how I love to cook! But being new to Virginia and not having the opportunity to make new acquaintances yet, I’ve had to curb my desires to fire up and make a thanksgiving fest. But, God willing it will soon come.
I run the Promotions & Advertising department at DiamondStar Entertainment, a company owned by my fiance. We help promote and add a shining light to musicians, authors, events, businesses, products etc across the country and world actually. We have been in business since 2007. Networking, effective networking and cross promotions are high on our list. We do what I like to call going Hard for that. I miss the days when people openly shared information, passed out one another fliers and material with no thought to, doing so taking away from $1 from their personal income. We can all truly rise together.

Well that is a little on me… I hope you feel you have gotten to know ME, a little bit more.

This blog is going to be catered to my “Beautiful Series”, which is a 5 part novel set. The first release Beautiful is avail now on Smashwords.com and will be released in paperback on August 1st, 2011.
Within this blog you’ll meet the characters, read reviews, find out interview information, and future book signing locations and much more.

If there is something you’d like to know please ask, and PLEASE follow and share the link…

Leave a Reply

